Sign In

Tourism and Hospitality College

Quick access


College News


Dean's message

I am honored to welcome you to the Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality at the University of Tabuk. The university was established to foresee the promising future of the Saudi coasts on the Red Sea, which has become teeming with mega tourism and hotel projects aimed at attracting both domestic and international tourism.  The initiative of the University of Tabuk to establish this faculty came to keep pace with the rapid development in the Saudi tourism sector by providing qualified national competencies capable of working in the various professions offered by this promising national sector.
Since its inception, the faculty has been keen to build its programs in accordance with international standards, benefiting from the distinctive international experiences in this framework. Therefore, a close partnership has been created with the University of Hong Kong Polytechnic, the leader in the world in the domain of tourism and hotel education, to expand and promote the faculty's programs to achieve the ultimate purpose behind its establishment.
The Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality aspires to excel in its educational programs based on the deep partnership launched with various sectors and projects related to tourism and hotel businesses. The faculty derives its strategy from the Kingdom's Vision 2030 to achieve the desired shift that our dear homeland aspires to.
Allah bestows success.
   
Dr. Abdullah Shater

Important Links

Page Rating

About

The University of Tabuk Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality was established based on the decision of the Council of Universities' Affairs in its first session on 20/7/1441 AH, in recognition of the significance of the tourism and hospitality sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and Tabuk region. The maritime coasts of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia are witnessing a pioneering renaissance through the launch of several strategic projects meeting the needs of the Saudi market professionally and functionally under the Kingdom's Vision 2030 based on increasing the tourism sector’s contribution to gross domestic product. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is loaded with multiple tourist attractions (natural, heritage, historical and archaeological) capable of competing in the tourism and entertainment labor market; as well as highlighting their importance locally and globally.


Vision

Entrepreneurship in tourism and hotel education locally and globally.

Mission

To provide quality education in the tourism and hospitality domains to prepare distinguished human cadres and build an effective partnership with various tourism and hotel sectors

Objectives

• To qualify students educationally to be commensurate with the needs of strategic projects locally and globally.
• To enhance strategic leadership skills and innovative entrepreneurship.
• To provide a distinguished learning environment that contributes to achieving the distinction of the faculty's outcomes.
• To develop new educational programs in accordance with the requirements of the labor market in accordance with the best international standards.
• To promote active community participation in achieving sustainable development.


Photo Gallery

Organization Structure


Laws and Regulations

Regulation Name \ System Download

Libraries

College Map

Agencies


Committees


Units

College Departments

Contact Us

  • المملكة العربية السعودية ،تبوك 71491
  • ut@ut.edu.sa
  • 014 427 3022
  • 014 427 3022

الصفحة الرئيسية

الوصول السريع


أخبار الكلية


كلمة عميد الكلية

يشرفني أن أرحب بكم في كلية السياحة والضيافة بجامعة تبوك، هذا الصرح العلمي المميز الذي أنشئ استشرافاً للمستقبل الواعد للسواحل السعودية على البحر الأحمر التي أصبحت تعجُّ بالمشاريع السياحية والفندقية الضخمة والتي تستهدف استقطاب السياحة المحلية والدولية.  جاءت مبادرة جامعة تبوك بإنشاء هذه الكلية لتواكب التطور المتسارع في القطاع السياحي السعودي من خلال توفير الكفاءات الوطنية القادرة على العمل في مختلف المهن التي يوفرها هذا القطاع الوطني الواعد.

حرصت الكلية، ومنذ انطلاقتها، على بناء برامجها وفقا للمعايير الدولية مستفيدة من التجارب العالمية المميزة في هذا الإطار، ولذا فقد تم بناء شراكة وثيقة مع جامعة هونغ كونغ بوليتكنك التي تعتبر أحد الجامعات العالمية في التعليم السياحي والفندقي وذلك بهدف إعداد برامج الكلية بما يحقق الغرض الأسمى من وراء تأسيسها.

تتطلع الكلية للتميز في برامجها التدريسية مستندة إلى الشراكة العميقة التي تم اطلاقها مع مختلف القطاعات والمشاريع ذات الصلة بالشأن السياحي والفندقي، وتستمد الكلية استراتيجيتها من رؤية المملكة 2030 لتحقيق النقلة المنشودة التي يتطلع إليها وطننا العزيز

 والله وحده ولي التوفيق.   

 
عميد كلية السياحة والضيافة
د. عبدالله  بن فيصل شاطر​

عن الكلية

تأسست كلية السياحة والضيافة في جامعة تبوك بموجب قرار مجلس شؤون الجامعات في جلسته الأولى بتاريخ 20/7/1441هـ، وذلك استشعاراً بأهمية قطاع السياحة والضيافة في المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة تبوك على وجه الخصوص. وتشهد السواحل البحرية في المملكة العربية السعودية نهضة رائدة من خلال إطلاق العديد من المشاريع الاستراتيجية التي تلبي احتياجات السوق السعودي مهنياً ووظيفياً في ظل رؤية المملكة 2030 القائمة على زيادة مساهمة القطاع السياحي في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. وتزخر المملكة العربية السعودية بمقومات سياحية متعددة (طبيعية وتراثية وتاريخية وأثرية) قادرة على المنافسة في سوق العمل السياحي والترفيهي؛ وإبرازه محلياً وعالمياً. 


الرؤية

الريادة في التعليم السياحي والفندقي محلياً وعالمياً.

الرسالة

توفير تعليم نوعي في السياحة والضيافة؛ لإعداد الكوادر البشرية المتميزة، وبناء شراكة فاعلة مع مختلف القطاعات السياحية والفندقية. 

الأهداف

  •  تأهيل الطلبة تأهيلاً علمياً يتناسب مع احتياجات المشاريع الاستراتيجية محلياً وعالمياً.
  • تعزيز مهارات القيادة الاستراتيجية، والريادة الابتكارية.
  • توفير بيئة تعليمية نوعية تسهم في تحقيق جودة مخرجات الكلية.
  • استحداث وتطوير البرامج التعليمية بما يتوافق مع متطلبات سوق العمل وفق أفضل المعايير العالمية.
  • المشاركة المجتمعية الفاعلة في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة. 



معرض الصور

الهيكل التنظيمي


الأنظمة و اللوائح

اسم اللائحة \ النظام تحميل

المكتبات



خريطة الكلية

الوكالات


اللجان


الوحدات

اتصل بنا

  • المملكة العربية السعودية ،تبوك 71491
  • ut@ut.edu.sa
  • 014 427 3022
  • 014 427 3022

الطلاب

البحث العلمي

البرامج التعليمية