Sign In

Contact us
College Template

 Content Editor



University​ College of Haql - Cuntact us

Name​
number Department​E-mail​
Dr. Mohamad ahmad Zghebi​

​5222
The Dean​mzghebi@ut.edu.sa​
Dr. Faihan Naif Almutairi​​​
5257​Vice Dean​
f.almutairi@ut.edu.sa​​​​
Dr. Hanan Ali Al Atawi
​5201
Vice Dean​
halatwi@ut.edu.sa
Dr. Mishary homed al dawaihi​
​5277
Vice Dean for Development and Quality​
maldawaihi@ut.edu.sa​​
Dr. El hechmi shili​
5213
Supervisor of Computer Science​ Department​​​​​asuhaili@ut.edu.sa​
Mr.​​Ali Abdalla Nour​
5219​Supervisor of ​English Language Department​
​​​aa.mohammed@ut.edu.sa​​​
​​Dr.Odai Mohammad Ahmad​
​5256
 Supervisor​ of Management Information Systems Department​​
​​aoenaizan@ut.edu.sa​​
Dr. Mazen Atiah AL Solami​
5211​​
Head of Department of Biology
​m.alsolami@ut.edu.sa​​​
​Dr. Mohammad Jomah Al Omrani​
5244
Head of Department of ​Islamic Studies​​
​M_alomrani@ut.edu.sa​
Dr.Sami Kouki
​5232
Supervisor of measurement and evaluation  unit​s.kouki@ut.edu.sa​
Dr. Ismail Y. Abushalfeh
5224Islamic Studies Department
iabushalfah@ut.edu.sa
​Dr. Mosaad Abdelsalam
5235Islamic Studies Departmentmfarg@ut.edu.sa
Dr. Sobhy Owes Ahmad
5251Islamic Studies Department
somohamed@ut.edu.sa
​Dr. Hawemal Muhaesn Al Emrani
5244​Islamic Studies Department
​h.alomrani@ut.edu.sa​​
​Dr. Ali Mohamed Abunayeb
​5262​
Islamic Studies Department​​​
aabunayeb@ut.edu.sa​
Dr.abdou Rifaei khaled​
​5236
​​Mathematics​ ​Department​aalobed@ut.edu.sa​
​Dr.Alaa Rafat Abdelmaksoud​​
​5269
​​Mathematics​ ​Department
​​​aalosey@ut.edu.sa​
​Dr. Khalaf M. Al Hussaen​
​​5278​
Biology ​Depa​rtment​ - male  section​
khalhussaen@ut.edu.sa​​​
​Dr. Mohammad N​asser Khan​​​
5272​Biology ​Department​ - male  section​​mo.khan@ut.edu.sa​​​
​Dr. AL Sharif Sharif​​
​5214
Computer Science​ Department​​​​​​​amohamed@ut.edu.sa​
Dr.​​Ahmed Khider Ahmed Othman​
​5264
​English Language Department​
aothman@ut.edu.sa​​
Mr.​Bader Olaian Al Shamari​
5262​
​English Language Department​​​
​balshamari@ut.edu.sa​
​​Bader Suwailem Awaid Alnawmasi​5264​
​English Language Department​
​​balnawmasi@ut.edu.sa​​​
​​Mr. Eid Sobhi Al Atawi​5250
Management Information Systems Department​
e.alatawi@ut.edu.sa​
​Mr. Thamer Mohammed Al Balawi
5255​administration manager​th.albalawi@ut.edu.sa
​Mr.Raed Qassim Al Atawi
5225​University​ College of Haql​rdalatawi@ut.edu.sa​
​Mr.Naif frej Al Omrani
5226​University​ College of Haql​​nfalomrani@ut.edu.sa​
​Mr.Khaled Holail Al Omrani
5263​University​ College of Haqlk-alomrani@ut.edu.sa​
Mr.Khaled Soliman Al Omrani​
5229​University​ College of Haql​komrani@ut.edu.sa​
​Mr.Abdalmajeed al Rayes​
​5243
University​ College of Haql​
aalrayes@ut.edu.sa​
​Mr.Khder Mohamad Al Omrani​
5230​University​ College of Haql​kmalomrani@ut.edu.sa​
​Mr.Sultan Ali A​l Omrani​
​5228​
University​ College of Haql​-​
Mr.Maher atiah al hawaiti​
5216​University​ College of Haql​malhawiti@ut.edu.sa​
​Mr.Ahmad Al juhani​
5261​University​ College of Haql​​ashurbah@ut.edu.sa​​