Sign In

Intellectual Awareness

About Unit

The Intellectual Awareness Unit at the University of Tabuk is considered an independent legal department supervised by His Excellency the President of the University and is concerned with all religious and intellectual aspects of interest to the university and society, and the development and implementation of programs that address extremist ideas and deviant behaviors, and it was established based on the Noble Royal Decree No. (35391) dated 1/1 9/1435 AH, No. (27526) and dated 6/21/1436 AH approved the media plan to counter the propaganda of perverted ideas among the Saudi youth included in its provisions (the establishment of an "intellectual awareness unit" in all universities).


Vision

The University of Tabuk is a pioneering model in achieving intellectual consciousness.

Message

Striving to achieve intellectual building for students, spreading moderate thought to university employees  and members of society, and to prevent and treat intellectual deviations and  enhance their national belonging, by conducting relevant studies and providing programs, events, support, advice and guidance.

Mission

1- Proposing  the unit’s  strategic plan  to  achieve intellectual   awareness at the university . 

2- Preparing the technical and administrative  mechanisms  and procedures  to develop the unit’s work .   

3-  Preparing,  implementing and  evaluating  the  annual plan  for the activities  and programs of the  unit .

4- Establishing  the  detailed tasks of  the  unit sections .

5. The provision of  programs of  preventive  and therapeutic  deviations of  intellectual  and behavioral  to the  students of the  university


Unit Manager

Praise be to God alone, and prayers and peace be upon the one after whom there is no prophet, his family and companions, and after:
My visiting brother, my visiting sister:
Welcome to the page of your unity, the intellectual awareness unit at the University of Tabuk, which seeks to promote the Sharia approach in moderation, moderation, belonging and righteous citizenship in accordance with the tolerant principles and foundations of Islam And his great constants, and immunizing the university environment and society from the dangers of intellectual deviations, exaggerations, extremism and wrong behaviors.
The unit also seeks to develop an integrated plan of activities, events and programs that relate to intellectual security issues and enhance national cohesion and the aspirations of the wise leadership, and focus on qualitative preventive initiatives that protect - God Almighty’s permission - from the thought of terrorism, its danger, manifestations and tools, and using all contemporary means and effective methods that achieve security And stability for our beloved country.
The unit also aspires to achieve intellectual leadership in the university environment for safe thinking and proper behavior that loves his religion, his country and its leadership.
Dr.. Nawaf bin Rahil Al Sharari

Organization Structure


Laws and Regulations

Regulation Name \ System Download

Library

Questions and inquiries

Unit News



Important Links

Departments

Forms

Forms Count (0)
Form Name Form Preview Download The Form

Achievements

Contact Us

  • المملكة العربية السعودية ،تبوك 71491
  • ut@ut.edu.sa
  • 014 427 3022
  • 014 427 3022

تسجيل الدخول

الصفحة الرئيسية

عن الوحدة

تعتبر وحدة التوعية الفكرية بجامعة تبوك دائرة قانونية مستقلة يشرف عليها معالي رئيس الجامعة وتهتم بكافة الجوانب الدينية والفكرية التي تهم الجامعة والمجتمع ، وتطوير وتنفيذ البرامج التي تخاطب. الأفكار المتطرفة والسلوكيات المنحرفة ، وقد تأسست بناءً على المرسوم الملكي الكريم رقم (35391) وتاريخ 1/9/1435 هـ رقم (27526) وتاريخ 21/6/1436 هـ بالموافقة على الخطة الإعلامية لمواجهة دعاية لأفكار منحرفة لدى الشباب السعودي تضمنتها أحكامها (إنشاء "وحدة توعية فكرية" في جميع الجامعات).


الرؤية

جامعة تبوك نموذج رائد في تحقيق الوعي الفكري.



الرسالة

العمل على تحقيق البناء الفكري للطلبة ، ونشر الفكر الوسطي بين منسوبي  الجامعة وأفراد المجتمع ، ومنع الانحرافات الفكرية ومعالجتها  وتعزيز انتمائهم الوطني ، من خلال إجراء الدراسات ذات الصلة وتقديم البرامج والفعاليات والدعم والمشورة والإرشاد.

الأهداف

1- اقتراح لل وحدة الاستراتيجية خطة ل تحقيق الفكري الوعي في الجامعة .       

2- إعداد الفنية والإدارية الآليات والإجراءات ل تطوير الوحدة العمل .      

3-  إعداد و تنفيذ و تقييم و السنوية خطة ل في أنشطة وبرامج وحدة .      

4- إنشاء و مفصلة المهام من و حدة أقسام .   

5. توفير برامج وقائية وعلاجية انحرافات الفكرية والسلوكية ل طلاب الجامعة        


مدير الوحدة


الحمد لله وحدة والصلاة والسلام على من لا نبي بعدة وعلى ألة وصحبة وبعد:

أخى الزائر / أختى الزائرة.

أهلا وسهلا بك الى صفحة وحدتك وحدة النوعية الفكرية فى جامعة تبوك التى تسعي الى تعزيز  النهج الشرعي فى الاعتدال والاعتدال والانتماء والمواطنة الصالحة وفق أصول الاسلام السمحة وثوابة العظيمة، وتحصين البيئة الجامعية والمجتمع من مخاطر الانحرافات الفكرية ، المبالغة والتطرف والسلوكيات الخاطئة.

كما تسعى الوحدة إلى وضع خطة متكاملة للأنشطة والفعاليات والبرامج التي تتعلق بقضايا الأمن الفكري وتعزز التلاحم الوطني وتطلعات القيادة الرشيدة ، والتركيز على المبادرات الوقائية النوعية التي تحمي - بإذن الله - من فكر الإرهاب وخطره ومظاهره وأدواته ، وبكل الوسائل والأساليب المعاصرة المؤثرة التي تحقق الأمن والاستقرار لوطننا الحبيب.
كما تطمح الوحدة إلى تحقيق الريادة الفكرية في البيئة الجامعية للتفكير الآمن والسلوك السليم الذي يحب دينه ووطنه وقيادته.

Dr.. Nawaf bin Rahil Al Sharari

الهيكل التنظيمي


الأنظمة و اللوائح

اسم اللائحة \ النظام تحميل

المكتبات

أسئلة و استفسارات

أخبار الوحدة



الروابط المهمة

الأقسام

النماذج

عدد النماذج (0)
اسم النموذج معاينة النموذج تحميل النموذج

إنجازات الوحدة

اتصل بنا

  • المملكة العربية السعودية ،تبوك 71491
  • ut@ut.edu.sa
  • 014 427 3022
  • 014 427 3022