

UNIVERSITY OF TABUK Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences Department of Medical Laboratory Technology Committees AY2021-2022

1. Strategic Plan Committee (SPC)

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Nizar Saeedi	Chairman	Dr. Ruqaiah Bedawi	Member
Dr. Eltayib Hassan	Vice-Chairman	Dr. Eram Husain	Member
Dr. Malik Altayar	Member	Dr. Reema Almotairi	Member
Dr. Bernard Silvala	Member	Dr. Marian Eusoya	Member
Dr. Mohamed Fahad Ullah	Member		

2. Student Advisory Committee:

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Abudallah Hamadi	Chairman	Dr. Sarra Saidi	Vice-Chairman
Dr. Walid Zamitti	Member	Mrs. Sumaya Alfifi	Member
Dr. Zuhair Saleh	Member	Mrs. Reem AlFridi	Member
Dr. Adil Yousif Almahi	Member	Dr. Kholoud AlMasoudi	Member
Dr. Elmutaz Elsaaig	Member	Mrs. Khaledah Alatawi	E-register
Mr. Ayman Yosif	E-register		

3. Curriculum and Course Development Committee (CCDC):

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Eltayib Hassan	Chairman	Dr. Ruqaiah Bedaiwi	Vice-Chairman
Dr. Nizar Saeedi	Member	Dr. Hanan Niaz	Member
Dr. Bernard Silvala	Member	Dr. Reema Almotairi	Member
Dr. Tarig El nour	Member	Dr. Marian Eusoya	Member
Dr. Mamdoh Moawadh	Member		

4. Accreditation and Quality Assurance Committee (AQAC):

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Bernard Silvala	Chairman	Dr. Marian Eusoya	Vice-Chairman
Dr. Fares Tayib	Member	Dr. Geraldine La Madrid	Member
Dr. Jameel Barnawi	Member	Dr. Eram Husain	Member
Dr. Jamsheed Javid	Member	Dr. Reema Almotairi	Member
Mr. Regie Deslate	Member		

5. Chinical framing and internship committee (Cric).			
Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Eid Alatawi	Chairman	Mrs. Sumaya Alfifi	Vice-Chairman
Mr. Ali Alghamdi	Member	Dr. Geraldine La Madrid	Member
Mr. Mohammad Alsubai	Member	Mrs. Ghadah Alabalawi	Member
Dr. Eltayib Ahmed	Member	Mrs. Zahraa Alatawi	Member
Mr. Ayman Yousef	Member	Mrs. Dalal Alatawi	Member
Dr. Adil Almahi	Member	Mrs. Marah Alatawi	Member
Dr. Elmutaz Elssaig	Member	Dr. Marian Eusoya	Quality forms
Dr. Tarig Elnour	Member	Mrs. Reem Alfraidi	Survey forms
Dr. Bernard Silvala	Quality Forms		
Mr. Regie Deslate	Survey forms		

5. Clinical Training and Internship Committee (CTIC):

6. Examination Review Committee (ERC)

MLT			
Dr. Marian Eusoya	Chairman		
Dr. Mohammad Fahadullah	Vice-Chairman		
Dr. Geraldine La Madrid	Member		
Mr. Regie Deslate	Member		
Dr. Eram Husain	Member		
Dr. Abdullah Ibrahim (Duba)	Member		
Dr. Aileen Tolentino (Duba)	Member		

7. Exam Officer Committee (EOC)

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Walid Zamitti	Chairman	Dr. Geraldine La Madrid	Vice-Chairman
Dr. Abdullah Hamadi	Member	Dr. Reema Almotairi	Member
Dr. Nizar Saeedi	Member	Dr. Sarra Saidi	Member
Mr. Ayman Yosif	Member	Mrs. Fatimah Alabalawi	Member
		Mrs. Reem AlFridi	Member

8. Scientific Committee:

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Fares Tayib	Vice-Chairman	Dr. Hanan Niaz	Chairman
Dr. Mohammad Fahadullah	Member	Dr. Ruqaiah Bedawi	Member
Dr. Mohammad Elblbesy	Member	Dr. Eram Husain	Member
Dr. Eltayib Hassan	Member	Dr. Kholoud Almasoudi	Member
Dr. Jameel Barnawi	Member	Dr. Reema Almotairi	Member
Dr. Almohanad Alkayyal	Member		

9. Laboratory Management and Instrumentation Committee (LMIC):

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Mohammad Alasseiri	Chairman	Dr. Reema Almotairi	Vice-Chairman
Dr. Rashed Mir	Member	Mrs. Reem AlFridi	Member
Mr. Regie Deslate	Member	Mrs. Alaa Albogami	Member
Mr. Mohammad Alsubai	Member	Mrs. Eman Alatawi	Member
Mr. Mousa Alatawi	Member	Mrs. Marwah Khider	Member
Mr. Sultan Alatawi	Member		

10. Student Activity and Community Service Committee (SACSC):

Male Division		Female Division	
Mr. Muath Shwikan	Chairman	Dr. Kholoud AlMasoudi	Vice-Chairman
Dr. Aadil Almahi	Member	Dr. Sarra Saidi	Member
Dr. Elmutaz Elsaaig	Member	Mrs. Reem Alfraidi	Member
Mr. Mohammad Alsubai	Member	Mrs. Sumaya Alfifi	Member
Mr. Ali Alghamdi	Member		Member

11. Continuous Education and E-learning Committee:

Male Division		Female Division	
Dr. Mamdouh Moawadh	Chairman	Dr. Marian Eusoya	Vice-Chairman
Mr. Mohammed Alsubai	Member	Dr. Geraldine La Madrid	Member
Dr. Elmutaz Elsaaig	Member	Mrs. Fatimah Alabalawi	Member
Dr. Dr. Jamsheed Javid	Member	Mrs. Sumayah Alfifi	Member
Mr. Muath Shwikan	Member	Mrs. Khaledah Alatawi	Member