نادي بادرة

نبذة عن النادي

يعد استكشاف مهارات الطلبة وتنمية قدراتهم ومشاركتهم في الأنشطة الجامعية من أولوليات الكلية لما في ذلك من أثر فعال في تحفيزهم وبناء شخصيتهم في المستقبل نقترح باستحداث نادي طلابي تطوعي لطلاب وطالبات كلية العلوم في جامعة تبوك يقوم بترتيب وتنظيم الأنشطة الطلابية.

تم اختيار تسمية "بادرة" ليكون اسما ممثلاً لنادي الكلية وذلك لدلالته التخصصية إلى كافة العلوم البيئية المرتبطة بشكل جذري بكلية العلوم، إضافة إلى أن مصطلح بادرة في اللغة العربية يطلق على المرحلة الأولى للنباتات بعد انفلاقها من البذرة وبداية نموها على سطح الأرض لذا أطلق اسم بادرة على النادي فهنا في كلية العلوم نهيأ الطالب لمستقبل مشرق عن طريق التركيز على تنمية مواهبه وقدراته ليكون عضو فعالاً ومنتجاً ومساهماً في المجتمع بعد تخرجه.

الرؤية والرسالة

الرؤية

تقديم أنشطة متميزة وفعالة لخدمة الطالب والمجتمع.

الرسالة

أن يستثمر طاقات الطلاب ويشاركهم هوايتهم وتنمية مهاراتهم.

أهداف النادي


1- إقامة جميع أنواع النشاطات والفعاليات المختلفة التي تبرز جهود الطلاب في المجالات التي يتميزون فيها.

2- اكتشاف المواهب الطلابية ورعاية الموهوبين.

3- تهيئة البيئة الملائمة للطلبة لتنمية قدراتهم ومهاراتهم وتبادل الخبرات فيما بينهم والعمل على تشجيعهم ودعمهم وتكريمهم.

4- المشاركة في المناسبات المختلفة داخلياً وخارجياً للاحتكاك وتبادل الخبرات.

5- توثيق الانتاج الطلابي وانشاء قاعدة بيانات للمواهب الطلابية في مختلف المجالات.

6- خلق بيئة طلابية فعالة وجاذبة من ناحية الخدمات والفعاليات المتاحة للطلاب.

7- العمل على تقوية التواصل بين الطلاب.

النشاطات والفعاليات

1- ينظم النادي جميع أنشطة الكلية.

2- يركز النادي نشاطه على مجال تخصصات الكلية المختلفة بالإضافة الى إقامة برامج عامة متنوعة وتشمل: البرامج ثقافية (ندوات، محاضرات، لقاءات، مسابقات)، البرامج اجتماعية (رحلات طويلة وقصيرة، زيارات، ورش عمل)، البرامج مهنية وتدريبية (دورات تدريبية وتأهيلية في مجال تخصص النادي)، البرامج رياضية، الاشراف على معارض الكلية.

أعضاء النادي (شطر الطلاب)

أعضاء النادي (شطر الطالبات)

Gesture Club

About the club

Exploring students' skills, developing their abilities and participating in university activities is one of the priorities of the college because of its effective impact in motivating them and building their personality in the future.We suggest the establishment of a voluntary student club for students of the Faculty of Science at the University of Tabuk to arrange and organize student activities.

The name "Badira" was chosen to be a representative name for the college club because of its specialized significance to all the environmental sciences that are radically linked to the Faculty of Science. In addition, the term "Badira" in Arabic is called the first stage of plants after they break from the seed and start growing on the surface of the earth. Here at the Faculty of Science, we prepare the student for a bright future by focusing on the development of his talents and abilities to be an effective, productive and contributing member of society after graduation.

Vision and Mission

Vision

Provide distinguished and effective activities to serve the student and the community.

Mission

To invest the energies of students and share their hobbies and develop their skills.

Objectives of club

 

1- Establishing all kinds of different activities and events that highlight the efforts of students in the areas in which they are distinguished.

2. Discovering student talent and caring for the talented.

3 - Create an appropriate environment for students to develop their abilities and skills and exchange experiences among them and work to encourage them, support and honor.

4- Participate in various events internally and externally for friction and exchange of experiences.

5 - Documentation of student production and the establishment of a database of student talent in various fields.

6. Create an effective and attractive student environment in terms of services and events available to students.

7 - work to strengthen communication between students.

Activities and events

1. The club organizes all activities of the college.

2- The club focuses its activities on the field of the various disciplines of the college in addition to the establishment of various public programs, including: cultural programs (seminars, lectures, meetings, competitions), social programs (long and short trips, visits, workshops), vocational and training programs (training and rehabilitation courses) In the field of specialization of the club), sports programs, supervision of the college exhibitions.

Members of Gesture Club (Male Section)

Members of Gesture Club (Female Section)