About the Institute

About the Institute

The Institute of Research and Consultancy at the University of Tabuk is the contractual interface and business center for all university units and facilities. It provides scientific research and consultancy services to the public and private sectors. The institute is a scientific, research and service center that is distinguished by its high level of professionalism.

The Institute of Research and Consultancy was established under the approval of the High Commissioner on the minutes of the 62nd session of the Higher Education Council held on the 29/12/1431 H, under which the institute is entitled to conduct studies and offer paid scientific research and consultancy services to all governmental and private sectors.

The Institute of Research and Consultancy holds a bold vision in the training industry, adopts modern methods, and conforms to the scientific standards in all its work. Therefore, the institute has placed as its highest priority, the active participation in achieving development in various fields through developing skills and increasing the knowledge pool to qualify human cadres that are capable of dealing with the era’s instruments and use of a professional business.

The Institute of Research and Consultancy is comprised of many units: Scientific Chairs Unit, Consultative Research Unit, House of Expertise Unit, Quality Centers Unit, Training Unit, and Consultative and Academic Services Unit.

The Institute of Research and Consultancy seeks to be an active strategic partner of the public and private sector organizations in the fields of development in all its forms.

“We present ourselves to our clients as a house of expertise which shares with them their aspirations and ambitions to raise their organizations and achieve their visions through various packages of services that contribute to developing organizations through the investment in human resources and energy in the developmental structure.”

نبذة عن المعهد

يعد معهد البحوث والاستشارات بجامعة تبوك الواجهة التعاقدية ومركز الأعمال لكل وحدات ومرافق الجامعة لتقديم الاستشارات والخدمات العلمية والبحثية للقطاعين العام والخاص، وهو مركز علمي، بحثي، وخدمي يتميز بالرصانة والمستوى المعرفي الراقي والحرفية والمهنية العالية.

ولقد أنشئ معهد البحوث والاستشارات بموجب موافقة المقام السامي على محضر الجلسة الثانية والستين لمجلس التعليم العالي المعقودة بتاريخ 29/12/1431هـ، والذي بموجبة يحق للمعهد إجراء الدراسات وتقديم الاستشارات والخدمات العلمية والبحثية مدفوعة الثمن لكافة القطاعات الحكومية والخاصة.

يمتلك معهد البحوث والاستشارات بجامعة تبوك رؤية ثاقبة في صناعة التدريب وينتهج الأساليب الحديثة ويحتكم إلى المعايير العلمية في جميع أعماله لذا وضعنا في أعلى أولوياتنا المشاركة الفاعلة في تحقيق التنمية بشتى مجالاتها عن طريق تنمية المهارات وزيادة الرصيد المعرفي المتخصص في المجالات المختلفة لتأهيل الكوادر البشرية القادرة على التعامل مع أدوات العصر ، واستخدام أساليب العمل الاحترافي.

يوجد في معهد البحوث والاستشارات عدد من الوحدات منها وحدة الكراســي العلميــة، وحدة البحــوث الاستشارية، وحدة بيـوت الخبـــرة، وحدة مراكـز الجـودة والنوعيـة، وحدة التــدريب، وحدة الخدمات الاستشارية والأكاديمية.

إن معهد البحوث والاستشارات بجامعة تبوك يسعى لأن يكون شريكاً استراتيجيا فاعلاً لمنظمات القطاع العام والخاص في مجالات التنمية بكل أشكالها.

 

(( إننا نقدم أنفسنا إلى عملائنا كبيت خبرة يشاركهم تطلعاتهم للارتقاء بمنظماتهم وتحقيق رؤاهم من خلال حزم متنوعة من الخدمات التي تصب في سياق بناء وتطوير المنظمات عن طريق الاستثمار في رأس المال البشري والتطوير للبناء التنظيمي والتنموي ))

أحدث الأخبار

معرض الجامعات المنتجة .. ابتكارات ..واختراعات وجامعة تبوك من التسع جامعات المشاركة

02. 06. 2013

شاركت جامعة تبوك في معرض الجامعات المنتجة الخاص بالابتكارات والاختراعات وذلك برع

إقرء المزيد

أحدث الأخبار

بحضور معالي مدير جامعة تبوك أ.د عبد الله بن مفرّح الذيابي تم توقيع اتفاقية تعاون بين معهد البحوث والاستشارات في #جامعة_تبوك ومركز أرومة المعرفة للاستشارات والدراسات

30. 09. 2018

بحضور معالي مدير #جامعة_تبوك أ.د عبد الله بن مفرّح الذيابي تم توقيع اتفاقية تعاو

إقرء المزيد