

# UNIVERSITY OF TABUK University College of Duba Department of Medical Laboratory Technology

#### Committees AY2021-2022

#### 1. Student Advisory Committee:

Mrs. Fatina Abu Al-Dahab	Chairman/ E-register
Dr. Abdullah Ibrahim	Vice-Chair
Mrs. Samar Alkhsawna	Member

## 2. Accreditation and Quality Assurance Committee (AQAC):

Dr. Mohammed Tariq Shafi	Chairman
Mrs. Fatina Abu Al-Dahab	Vice-Chair
Mrs. Samar Alkhsawna	Member
Mrs. Sara Noour Al-Deen	Member

#### 3. Clinical Training and Internship Committee (CTIC):

Dr. Abdullah Ibrahim	Chairman
Mrs. Aileen Tolentino	Vice-Chair
Mrs. Sara Noour Al-Deen	Member
Mrs. Tagreed Alali	Member

## 4. Exam Officer Committee (EOC):

Mrs. Aileen Tolentino	Chairman
Dr. Mohammed Tariq Shafi	Vice-Chair
Mrs. Fatina Abu Al-Dahab	Member
Mrs. Samar Alkhsawna	Member

#### 5. Laboratory Management and Instrumentation Committee (LMIC):

Mrs. Juliana Tejada	Chairman
Mrs. Sara Noour Al-Deen	Vice-Chair
Mrs. Aileen Tolentino	Member
Mrs. Samar Alkhsawna	Member
Mrs. Ahoud Alhowaitie	Member
Mrs. Afrah alsreaiie	Member

# 6. Student Activity and Community Service Committee (SACSC):

Mrs. Samar Alkhsawna	Chairman
Mrs. Juliana Tejada	Vice-Chair
Mrs. Sara Noour Al-Deen	Member
Mrs. Ahoud Alhowaitie	Member