

UNIVERSITY OF TABUK College of Tourism and Hospitality Department of Tourism and Hospitality Department Committees AY 2023-2024

1. Strategic Plan Committee (SPC)

Dr Abuelhassan Elshazly	Chairman
Dr Md Sazzad Hossain	Member
Dr Noor Azimin Zainol	Member

2. Student Advisory Committee:

Dr Md Sazzad Hossain	Chairman
Dr Noor Azimin Zainol	Member
Ms Meaad Eid Almotairi	Member

3. Curriculum and Course Development Committee (CCDC):

Dr Abuelhassan Elshazly	Chairman
Dr Noor Rabiatul	Member
Dr Noor Azimin Zainol	Member

4. Quality Committee (QC):

Dr Noor Azimin Zainol	Chairman
Dr Sawsan Haider Khreis	Member
Ms Meaad Eid Almotairi	Member

5. Training and Internship Committee (TIC):

Dr Noor Rabiatul	Chairman
Dr Sawsan Haider Khreis	Member
Ms Samia Saeed Alghamdi	Member

6. Exam Officer Committee (EOC)

Dr Abuelhassan Elshazly	Chairman
Dr Noor Azimin Zainol	Member
Ms Hadeel Nabil Bu raqah	Member
Elizabeth green	Memebr

7. Scientific Committee:

Dr Noor Azimin Zainol	Chairman
Dr Abuelhassan Elshazly	Member
Dr Md Sazzad Hossain	Member

8. Laboratory Management and Instrumentation Committee (LMIC):

Dr Nor Rabiatul	Chairman
Ms Samia Saeed Alghamd	Member
Ms Hadeel Nabil Bu raqah	Member

9. Student Activity and Community Service Committee (SACSC):

Dr Sawsan Haider Khreis	Chairman
Ms Samia Saeed Alghamdi	Member
Ms Hadeel Nabil Bu raqah	Member
Ms Meaad Eid Almotairi	Member
Ruba Sughair (student)	Member
Marwa Alaufi (student)	Member
Abdullah Alrashndi (student)	Member