Sign In

Industrial Innovation and Robotics

About Center

In recent years, the field of industry and robotics has witnessed tremendous changes and this comes as a response to changes in the industry and robot system, on the basis of numerous regional and international studies that emphasized the need to enable industrial innovation and robotics by providing more efficient scientific centers. Industrial innovation and robotics are of the utmost importance for a sustainable development life and a stable and secure environment, so establishing a specialized center that meets this need is one of Tabuk University's priorities. Especially after His Highness Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman announced the "NEOM" project to make the University of Tabuk, which enjoys its proximity to it as supportive, in continuation of the development path of the Kingdom's 2030 vision. The Industrial and Robot Innovation Center contributes to the leading economic sectors of the NEOM project, especially in the future of science Technology, digital, and the developed future industrialization sector creates a supportive environment to achieve the vision, mission and goals of "NEOM" by providing advanced devices, specialized laboratories, an environment that supports innovation, competencies and distinguished training, and adopting distinctive projects and ideas.


Vision

Excellence and leadership in industrial and robotic innovation for a sustainable developmental life and a safe and stable environment.

Message

Developing and providing specialized research and projects, adopting distinguished projects and ideas, and providing training courses in the field of industrial innovation and robotics by providing an environment that supports innovation that enables innovators and entrepreneurs to transfer creative ideas into development products and solutions.

Mission

Establishing a national scientific, academic and research reference to support industrial and robot innovation.
Preparing and qualifying human expertise in the field of industrial innovation and robotics.
Localizing promising industries.
- Increase the percentage of local content in the non-oil sectors.
Supporting major national companies to enhance their global leadership.


Center Manager

Praise be to God, Lord of the Worlds, may blessings and peace be upon the most honorable of the prophets and messengers.

I am pleased to welcome you to the official website of the Industrial and Robot Innovation Center at the University of Tabuk. The Industrial and Robot Innovation Center was established within the framework of completing the engineering and technical innovation course at the University of Tabuk, in line with the Kingdom's drive to move its economy into a knowledge-based economy, and in keeping with the advanced industrial countries. The center's vision is to stimulate and support innovation by investing in applied research efforts and knowledge excellence in the city of Tabuk, linking its outputs to industry and contributing to fulfilling its requirements. The industrial and robot innovation centers strive to achieve the goals of economic and social development through innovation and creativity, and in this context, the Industrial and Robot Innovation Center is one of the programs of the National Science, Technology and Innovation Plan that keeps pace with the future aspirations of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. The center aims to encourage cooperation between the University of Tabuk and the local industry in the field of development, scientific research and technology transfer in the northwestern region, and to promote applied research at the university and robotic education. It also contributes to developing human capital through the ability to produce innovations that support the knowledge economy.

Organization Structure


Laws and Regulations

Regulation Name \ System Download

Library

Questions and inquiries

Center News



Important Links

Departments

Forms

Forms Count (2)
Form Name Form Preview Download The Form

Contact Us

  • Twitter
  • https://twitter.com/IIRC_UT
  • @IIRC_UT
  • LinkedIn
  • https://www.linkedin.com/company/iirc
  • iirc
  • Youtube Channel
  • Industrial Innovation & Robotics Center (IIRC)
  • https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC59jjtF1MmxnhIdYOJZcNVw
  • المملكة العربية السعودية ،تبوك، جامعة تبوك، مركز الإبتكار الصناعي والروبوت 47713
  • iirc@ut.edu.sa
  • 2977

تسجيل الدخول

الصفحة الرئيسية

عن المركز

شهد مجال الصناعة والروبوت في السنوات الأخيرة تغيرات هائلة ويأتي ذلك كإستجابة للمتغيرات في منظومة الصناعة والروبوت وذلك على اسس الدراسات الإقليمية والدولية العديدة التي أكدت ضرورة تمكين الإبتكار الصناعي والروبوت من خلال تقديم مراكز علمية أكثر كفاءة. للابتكار الصناعي والروبوت أهمية قصوى لحياة تنموية مستدامة و بيئة مستقرة آمنة، لذا فإن إنشاء مركز متخصص يلبي هذا الاحتياج يعد أحد أولويات جامعة تبوك. وخاصة بعد أن أعلن سمو ولي العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان عن مشروع "نيوم" لتكون جامعة تبوك التي تحظى بقربها منه داعمة له استمراراً للمسيرة التنموية لرؤية المملكة 2030. مركز الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت يساهم في قطاعات مشروع "نيوم" الإقتصادية الرائدة وخاصة في قطاع مستقبل العلوم التقنية والرقمية وقطاع مستقبل التصنيع المطور فيخلق بيئة داعمة لتحقيق رؤية ورسالة واهداف "نيوم" عبر توفير أجهزة متطورة، معامل متخصصة، بيئة داعمة للابتكار، الكفاءات و التدريب المتميز وتبني المشاريع والأفكارالمميزة


الرؤية

التميز والريادة في الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت لحياة تنموية مستدامة وبيئة مستقرة آمنة.

الرسالة

تطوير وتقديم أبحاث ومشاريع متخصصة وتبني المشاريع والأفكار المتميزة وتوفير دورات تدريبية في مجال الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت عبر تقديم بيئة داعمة للابتكار تُمكن المبتكرين ورواد الأعمال من نقل الأفكار الابداعية الى منتجات وحلول تنموية.

الأهداف

- تأسيس مرجعية علمية وأكاديمية وبحثية وطنية لدعم الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت.
- إعداد وتأهيل الخبرات البشرية في مجال الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت.
- توطين الصناعات الواعدة.
- رفع نسبة المحتوى المحلي في القطاعات الغير نفطية.
- دعم الشركات الوطنية الكبرى لتعزيز ريادتها عالمياً.


مدير المركز

الحمد لله رب العالمين الصلاة والسلام على أشرف الأنبياء والمرسلين وبعد،

يسرني أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الرسمي لمركز الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت بجامعة تبوك. أنشئ مركز الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت في إطار استكمال دورة الابتكار الهندسي والتقني في جامعة تبوك وذلك تماشياً مع توجه المملكة في الانتقال باقتصادها ليصبح اقتصاداً قائماً على المعرفة، ومواكباً بذلك الدول الصناعية المتقدمة. تتلخص رؤية المركز في تحفيز ودعم الابتكار عن طريق استثمار جهود البحث التطبيقي والتميز المعرفي في مدينة تبوك وربط مخرجاته بالصناعة والمساهمة في الوفاء بمتطلباته. حيث يسعى مراكز الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت لتحقيق أهداف التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية وذلك من خلال الابتكار والإبداع، وفي هذا الإطار يُعدّ مركز الابتكار الصناعي والروبوت من إحدى برامج الخطة الوطنية للعلوم والتقنية والابتكار الذي يواكب تطلعات المملكة العربية السعودية المستقبلية. يهدف المركز إلى تشجيع التعاون بين جامعة تبوك والصناعة المحلية في مجال التطوير والبحث العلمي ونقل التقنية بالمنطقة الشمالية الغربية وتعزيز البحث التطبيقي في الجامعة والتعليم الروبوتي. كما أنه يسهم لتطوير رأس المال البشري من خلال القدرة على إنتاج ابتكارات داعمة للاقتصاد المعرفي.

الهيكل التنظيمي


الأنظمة و اللوائح

اسم اللائحة \ النظام تحميل

المكتبات

أسئلة و استفسارات

أخبار المركز



الروابط المهمة

تقييم الصفحة

الأقسام

النماذج

عدد النماذج (0)
اسم النموذج معاينة النموذج تحميل النموذج

اتصل بنا

  • Twitter
  • https://twitter.com/IIRC_UT
  • @IIRC_UT
  • LinkedIn
  • https://www.linkedin.com/in/iirc/
  • iirc
  • Youtube Channel
  • Industrial Innovation & Robotics Center (IIRC)
  • https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC59jjtF1MmxnhIdYOJZcNVw
  • المملكة العربية السعودية ،تبوك، جامعة تبوك، مركز الإبتكار الصناعي والروبوت 47713
  • iirc@ut.edu.sa
  • 2977